ICT on prac

With prac approaching, my fears over my knowledge (or lack there of) about different forms of technology I will encounter in my classroom are becoming stronger and more frequent. I have moved on from the excitement that Theresa is feeling and moving towards the nervousness that Benjamin describes.

My class has an interactive whiteboard which when I visited, just seemed to be a projector facing a normal whiteboard. I haven’t used this set up before and I am a little nervous about using it incorrectly. In addition, I am having to think of ways to get all students involved with ICT as the class only has 10 computers, and you have to book for the computer lab in advance.

I think this prac will be both very interesting and tricky. Wish me luck!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

