On the road to becoming a teacher

Sometimes when I look forward to my future of being a teacher, I feel like I have the weight of the world on my shoulders. “How will I stop anyone from falling through the cracks, What if the students think that I am boring, How will I keep on top of everything, What if the parents have birthed the spawn of Satan?” Thankfully, I am not the only one who has had these sorts of thoughts and there are people out there who are willing to provide these expert advice. One of these such people is Melinda who has posted an advice article, 100 Things I’ve Learned About Being a Teacher. Thankfully, the one piece of advice that I keep having to come back to when I start getting overwhelmed is number 38. “Believe in yourself, if you want to improve…you can”.

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

